Menu
Home Page
Home Page

St Anthony's Catholic Primary School

‘We walk in the footsteps of Christ and are held in the hand of God’

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen /Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Shop

T-shirt's and Hoodie's will be available to order again from Monday 1st November.

You can order your child a personalised PE T-Shirt or Hoodie right here on our shop page. Tops can be personalised with your child's name or nickname on the rear and initials on the front. You can order any colour, but please be aware that children may only wear them in PE if they are White or Green. We do a range of sizes including adults. See our order form for more information. 

 

Prices:    T-shirts: £8
                 Hoodie: £18

 

Orders are made in bulk and therefore there will be a window at the start of each half term where you can make your order.
Order Dates:  Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 17th September 2021
                          Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 12th November 2021
                          Term 3: Monday 3rd January 2022 - Friday 14th January 2022
                          Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 11th March 2022
                          Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 6th May 2022
                          Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 13th June 2022 

 

Top